Kontakt JCI Norway

Kontakt JCI Norway

JUNIOR CHAMBER INTERNATIONAL NORWAY


Kontaktperson

Marianne Otterdahl Møller
Nasjonalpresident
Telefon:  (+47) 918 61 351

E-post
post@jci.no

Postadresse
Postboks 1987
0125 OSLO

Facebook
Facebook.com/jcinorway

Lokalforeninger

Trondheim:  JCI Evolution
E-post:  Evolution@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcievolution.no

Molde:  JCI Molde
E-post:  molde@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcimolde.no

Kristiansund:  JCI Kristiansund
E-post:  kristiansund@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcikristiansund.no

Ålesund:  JCI Ålesund
E-post:  alesund@jci.no

Ørsta Volda:  JCI Ørsta Volda
E-post:  orstavolda@jci.no

Stavanger:  JCI Sandnes
E-post:  sandnes@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jci.no/sandnes

Bergen:  JCI Bergen
E-post:  bergen@jci.no

Kristiansand:  JCI Kristiansand
E-post:  kristiansand@jci.no

Drammen:  JCI Drammen
E-post:  drammen@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcidrammen.no

Oslo:  JCI Oslo og JCI Innovation
E-post:  oslo@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcioslo.no

E-post:  innovation@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jciinnovation.no

Hamar:  JCI Hamar
E-post:  hamar@jci.no
Nettside:  www.jcihamar.no